Responsibilities archive is available here.

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is tasked with fulfilling the Constituency mission via administrative supervision and co-ordination.

Chair: Mason Cole
Vice Chair Policy Coordination: Steve Del Bianco
Vice Chair Finance & Operations: Lawrence Olawale-Roberts
CSG Representative: Tim Smith
GNSO Councilor: Marie Pattullo
GNSO Councilor: Mark Datysgeld

Representatives to the GNSO Council

The GNSO Council is the forum where all six of the GNSO constituencies meet together with certain nominated delegates to discuss domain name policy issues. The BC elects two representatives from different geographical regions to the Council. Both representatives are members of the BC executive committee (see above). GNSO Council Representatives are Marie Pattullo and Mark Datysgeld.

Nominating Committee (NomCom)

The BC appoints two members to ICANN’s nominating committee representing small and large business.

Scott McCormick (Large Business) and Adetola Sogbesan (Small Business)